Friday, October 29, 2010

PLAI-STRLC 2011-2012 Board of Trustees

Congratulations to the 2011-2012 EXECUTIVE OFFICERS who were elected last 19 October 2010:

PRESIDENT :             Rene B. Manlangit
VICE-PRESIDENT :  Augusta Rosario A. Villamater
SECRETARY :            Lilian C. Rabino
TREASURER :           Aurora A. Navela
AUDITOR :                Lourdes V. Soriano
BOARD MEMBER : Frank A. Miranda
                                   Jenalyn A. Pancho

NOMELEC : Isabel Noreen R. Rairata
                      Joyce M. Pascua
                      Leonita C. Costa
                      Eulalia G. Zapata 

They took their oath of office on the same day with Prof. Lourdes T. David as inducting officer. Good luck to the new Board.

No comments: