Monday, April 19, 2010

UPLSAA Board for 2010-2011

UPLSAA announced via email the names of the nine (9) elected new officers of the Executive Board for 2010-2011 term:

Fides Manuel Abad - Xavier School Library
Iyra Buenrostro - UP-SLIS
Denise Marie Cruz - House of Representatives Library
Rafael Joseph del Mundo - Ateneo de Manila University Rizal Library
Rhoel Rondilla - UP Main Library
Arvin Roque - Ace Bookstore
Cherry Angeles-Velasco - NISMED Library
Mercedes Vijandre - Miriam College Grade School Library
Ma. Theresa Villanueva - Ateneo de Manila University Rizal Library

The induction of the new set of officers will be on May 15, 2010 during the UPLSAA 60th Alumni Homecoming and General Assembly at the UP Balay Kalinaw, Diliman, QC.

No comments: