Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Live Blogging: STRLC Delegates

A total of 29* PLAI-STRLC licensed librarians attended the 2010 PLAI National Congress held at Waterfront Hotel and Convention Center, Lahug, Cebu City. STRLC delegation is probably one of the biggest next only to the host council from among the 16 RC of PLAI.

Their names and institutions are listed below by province.


1. Rosario L. Cuevas - Batangas State University
2. Michelle P. Villena - University of Batangas
3. Mila M. Silang - Batangas City Public Library
4. Levita P. Villena - Batangas City Public Library


5. Luzviminda M. Bartoleme - Cavite State University-Rosario Campus
6. Irenea H. Rodil - Cavite State University-Indang Campus
7. Analiza P. Dilidili - Cavite State University-Indang Campus
8. Paulina S. Crescini - ISHRM School System, Bacoor
9. Ninda Amurao - Adventist University of the Philippines, Silang
10. Ofelia R. Padilla - Adventist University of the Philippines, Silang
11. Mila H. Sales - Adventist University of the Philippines, Silang
12. Raquel P. Samar - DLS-Health Sciences Institute, Dasmarinas
13. Cristina M. Nera** - DLSU Dasmarinas


14. Rene B. Manlangit - San Pablo Colleges
15. Ma. Lynette B. Aquino - San Pablo Colleges
16. Lourdes Soriano - Laguna Provincial Library
17. Justina P. Garcia - San Sebastian College Recoletos ,Canlubang
18. Ma. Rona C. Remojo - San Pablo City Library
19. Jesusita C. Banayo - Dalubhasaan ng Lungsod ng San Pablo
20. Merlita A. Castro - University of Perpetual Help-Calamba Campus
21. Aniline Vidal - University of Perpetual Help
22. Rev. Fr. Roy Aspera - Colegio San Agustin-Binan
23. Doreen A. Bonafe - Colegio San Agustin-Binan
24. Lourdes R. Miranda - Colegio San Agustin-Binan


25. Ruth C. Salangsang - Asia Pacific Nazarene Theological Seminary
26. Fr. Paul de Vera - San Beda College-Taytay campus


27. Charlyn P. Salcedo - Manuel S. Enverga Univ Foundation, Lucena
28. Jocelyn G. Villangca - MSEUF-Candelaria Campus
29. Nida A. Jaromahum - St. Anne College, Lucena

*reported earlier as 19.
** library staff

No comments: