Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Participants with the Speakers

Speakers (L-R): Ms Janice D. Penaflor, Ms Ma. Ana Marie B. Fresnido, Ms Willian Frias (DLSU-Manila)

PLAI-STRLC Officers (L-R): Ms Eulalia Zapata (NOMELEC), Ms Noreen Rairata (Chair-NOMELEC), Dr Rose Villamater (VP), Mr Rene Manlangit (Pres), Ms Lourdes Soriano (Aud), Ms Larrie Pangilinan, Ms Lilian Rabino (Sec), Ms Connie Villanueva (Rep-CLASS), and Mr Alex Lunar (Rep-LAB)_in black jacket at the last row, Ms Jenny Pancho (Board Member)_standing at the back of Ms Zapata.

The directory of the conference participants and the General Assembly participants will be distributed later.

No comments: