Friday, August 17, 2012


The PLAI-STRLC Council of Board of Trustees (CBOT) for 2013-2014 elected by the General Assembly held at the Tagaytay International Convention Center on August 15, 2012 are as follows:

1. BATIANCILA, Marcial R. - San Sebastian College Recoletos de Cavite
2. MANLANGIT, Rene B. - San Pablo Colleges
3. VILLAMATER, Augusta Rosario A. - Manuel S. Enverga University Foundation
4. RABINO, Lilian C. - De La Salle-Lipa
5. RAIRATA, Isabel Noreen R. - Calayan Educational Foundation, Inc.
6. PANCHO, Jenalyn A. - Quezon Provincial Library
7. SORIANO, Lourdes V. - Laguna Provincial Library

The newly elected members agreed to set on a latter date the election/selection of the executive officers of the incoming CBOT, namely, the President, VP, Secretary, Treasurer, Auditor and the 2 board members of the Council.

No comments: