Wednesday, December 10, 2014

LAB Officers 2015-2016

The newly elected officers of Librarians Association of Batangas (LAB), the 4th organized affiliated chapter of STRLC took their oath of office before BFL member Hon. Lourdes David last October 23, 2014 at De La Salle-Lipa Library with a term of office of 2015-2016.

The incoming Officers are:

President : Ms Marissa Agtay (St. Bridget College)
Vice President : Ms Eileen Magadia (De La Salle-Lipa)
Secretary : Ms Nenita Silang (Batangas State University)
Treasurer : Ms Maria Paz Closa (DepEd Library Hub)
Auditor : Mr Edgar Garcia (De La Salle-Lipa)
PRO : Mr Noel Savadera (De La Salle-Lipa)

Ex Officio : Alex Lunar (University of Batangas-Lipa)


Ms Tita Villena (Batangas RTC)
Ms Edna Popan (DMMC Institute of Health Sciences
Ms Rosario Cuevas (Batangas State University)
Ms Zenaida Abaya (Lyceum of the Philippines-Batangas)

Ms Marissa Agtay will have a seat in the STRLC expanded CBOT Officers as trustee representing LAB.

No comments: